Home » exercise » Mileage is Good

Mileage is Good

Andi has been helping me get in some decent mileage this week. We have walked or run anywhere from 2.5 – 5 miles every day this week! Walking the Butte is always great exercise. Both up and down is good work.

It feels good to be moving again. I’ve been supplementing my meals with Herbalife shakes and I’m feeling healthier than I’ve felt in months.

I finished clearing out my storage unit which means I have my bike trainer and pump and my weights at home now! I need to pick up my bike which has been stored safely in my friend’s garage. The weather is changing and I can’t wait to get back out on the wheels.
>

20140320-221207.jpg
This photo was actually taken yesterday but it was too good not to share.

Happy first day of Spring!!!!

>

4 thoughts on “Mileage is Good

Your comments are welcomed! Please know that I moderate all comments before deciding if they are worthy of publishing. Cheers!

